Mural DownRocksX


A Day to Remember - Common Courtesy (2013)

A Day to Remember - Common Courtesy (2013)
Metalcore/Pop Punk/Post-Hardcore
01.City of Ocala
 02. Right Back At It Again
03. Sometimes You're The Hammer, Sometimes You're The Nail
04. Dead & Buried
05. Best of Me
06. I'm Already Gone
07. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
08. Life @ 11
09. I Surrender
10.Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
11. End Of Me
12. The Document Speaks For Itself
13. I Remember


I See Stars - New Demons (2013)

I See Stars - New Demons (2013) 
01. Initialization Sequence
02. Ten Thousand Feet
03. Follow Your Leader
04. New Demons
05. Violent Bounce (People Like ¥øµ)
06. Murder Mitten
07. We're Not In Kansas Anymore
08. Judith Rules
09. Boris The Animal
10. Crystal Ball
11. When I Say Jump, You Say How High
12. Who Am I?


Hearts&Hands - My Own Machine (2013)

Hearts&Hands - My Own Machine (2013) 
Post-Hardcore/ Metalcore
01. Intro
02. The Chosen Ones
03. Close Your Eyes
04. Dirty Little Lies
05. My Own Machine
06. Faithless
07. Faith
08. Come Home
09. Let Go
10. Leave It All Behind
11. The Sun Always Rises
12. Faith (Acoustic)


Before You Fall - Conceiver (2013)

Before You Fall - Conceiver (2013)
01. Rotting in the Grave
02. Corruption
03. Through Our Eyes
04. J.C.J
05. Conceiver (Feat. Telle Smith of The World Alive)
06. The Gemini
07. Words I Wrote
08. City Of Shadow
09. Nowhere Else To Turn
10. Drowning In Your Addiction
11. Part-Time Alcoholic
12. You're Haskin for Trouble


The Material - Everything I Want To Say (2013)

The Material - Everything I Want to Say (2013)
Alternative Rock/Pop Rock
01. Life Vest
02. Born to Make a Sound
03. Tonight I'm Letting Go
04. Running Away
05. Bottles
06. Skin and Bones
07. Gasoline
08. The Great Unknown
09. Love Me or Leave Me
10. Let Me in Again
11. Chances


Alesana - A Place Where The Sun Is Silent (2011)

Alesana - A Place Where The Sun Is Silent (2011)
Progressive Rock/Metalcore/Post-Hardcore
01. Dark Wood of Error
02. Forbidden Dance
03. Hand In Hand With the Damned
04. Beyond the Sacred Glass
05. Temptress
06. Circle VII: Sins of the Lion
07. Vestige
08. Lullaby of the Crucified
09. Before Him All Shall Scatter
10. Labyrinth
11. Fiend
12. Welcome To the Vanity Faire
13. Wanderer
14. Gilded Masquerade
15. Best Laid Plans of Mice and Marionettes
16. And Now For the Final Illusion


An Ocean Between Us - The Failings (2011)

An Ocean Between Us - The Failings (2011)
01. Things Fall Apart
02. Live Together Die Alone
03. Here Comes The Storm
04. From Tears
05. The Failings
06. No Turning Back
07. Empty Hands
08. Fringe
09. Jump.Push.Fall
10. My Words And The Poison
11. The Road Not Taken

DCMA Policy

NewAlbumReleases.Net is in compliance with 17 U.S.C. § 512 and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”). It is our policy to respond to any infringement notices and take appropriate actions under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”) and other applicable intellectual property laws. If your copyrighted material has been posted on NewAlbumReleases.Net or if links to your copyrighted material are returned through our search engine and you want this material removed, you must provide a written communication that details the information listed in the following section. Please be aware that you will be liable for damages (including costs and attorneys’ fees) if you misrepresent information listed on our site that is infringing on your copyrights. We suggest that you first contact an attorney for legal assistance on this matter.

The following elements must be included in your copyright infringement claim:

• Provide evidence of the authorized person to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.
• Provide sufficient contact information so that we may contact you. You must also include a valid email address.
• You must identify in sufficient detail the copyrighted work claimed to have been infringed and including at least one search term under which the material appears in NewAlbumReleases.Net’ search results.
• A statement that the complaining party has a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.
• A statement that the information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that the complaining party is authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.
• Must be signed by the authorized person to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly being infringed.

Send the written infringement notice to the following address and an email notifcation to

Please allow 1-2 business days for an email response. Note that emailing your complaint to other parties such as our Internet Service Provider will not expedite your request and may result in a delayed response due the complaint not properly being filed.